search criteria = ALL
last person joined: 8 hours ago 
The purpose of the Population Specialty Group is to (a) promote research, teaching and service in the general field of population geography; (b) stimulate the exchange of information among members of PSG; (c) encourage the development of population geography as a science and a profession; and (d) develop close relations and interchange with other sciences, especially those dealing with population.

Regular: $6
Student: $1

PSG Board 2013-2014
President: Micheline van Riemsdijk, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Vice President and Secretary/Treasurer: Rachel Franklin, Brown University
Immediate Past President: Max Lu, Kansas State University

Board Members
Fernando Riosmena, University of Colorado, Boulder
Lee Hachadoorian, Dartmouth College
Nancy Torrieri, U.S. Census Bureau

Student Paper Competition Reading Committee
Jamie Goodwin-White, University of California, Los Angeles
Fernando Riosmena, University of Colorado, Boulder
Tom Cooke, University of Connecticut

Latest Discussion Postings

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information