Mountain Geography

 

last person joined: 10 hours ago 

Mission
To foster communication, promote basic and applied research, enhance education, and encourage service related to mountain peoples and mountain environments and their interactions.

Dues
Regular: $10
Student: $3

Chair
Grant Elliott
University of Missouri
Department of Geography
Email: elliottg@missouri.edu

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

MSDAAG Officers 2017

President:
James Kernan
Department of Geography
SUNY Geneseo
Email: kernan@geneseo.edu
Phone: 585-245-6194

Vice-President:
Pankaj Lal
Department of Earth & Environmental Studies
Montclair State University
Email: lalp@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3137

Secretary:
Michael Davis
Department of Geography
Kutztown University
Email:Midavis@kutztown.edu
Phone: 610-683-1596

Regional Councilor:
Robert Mason
Department of Geography and Urban Studies
Temple University
Email: rmason@temple.edu
Phone: 212-204-4483

Past President:
Joan Welch
West Chester University
Email: jwelch@wcupa.edu

Executive Director:
Jo Margaret Mano
Email: manoj@newpaltz.edu