Cartography

 

last person joined: 24 minutes ago 

Mission
To encourage cartographic research, promote education in cartography and map use, and facilitate the exchange of ideas and information about cartography, promote interest in and correct utilization of maps and other cartographic products, promote and facilitate the cartographer's role within the geographic profession, promote and coordinate activities and directions with other professional organizations involved with cartography.

Dues
Regular: $10
Student: $2

Community Website

Chair: Jeff Howarth jhowarth@middlebury.edu
Vice-Chair: Carolyn Fish fish@psu.edu
Secretary/Treasurer: Xinyue Ye xinyue.ye@gmail.com
Academic Director: Stephanie Deitrick Stephanie.Deitrick@asu.edu
Non-Academic Director: Jacob Wasilkowski jwasilkowski@esri.com
Student Director: Meghan Kelly mkelly22@wisc.edu
Past Chair: Alexander Savelyev savelyev@txstate.edu

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.