• Election Results & the Business Meeting April 10 at 6:15 PM PDT

    The member of the AAG's Paleoenvironmental Change Specialty Group unanimously (with two abstensions) elected the following officers:  
    Dave Porinchu, the new Chair
    Sam Krause, Carlos Cordova, and Byron Smith, PEC Honors Committee Members
    Talia Anderson: Student Representative to the PEC AAG Specialty Group
    Congratulations to all and I look forward to seeing you soon at the Specialty Group Meeting!
    So, please all show up at the PEC meeting below.

     Paleoenvironmental Change Specialty Group Business Meeting

    Add to Google | Outlook | iCalendar

    Type: Meeting

    Sponsor Group(s): 

    Paleoenvironmental Change Specialty Group

    Day: 4/10/2021
    Start / End Time: 4/10/2021 06:15 PM (Pacific Daylight Time) 4/10/2021 07:30 PM (Pacific Daylight Time)
    Room: Virtual 32

    Tim Beach
    Centennial Chair & Professor
    Director, Soils & Geoarchaeology Labs
    Geography and Environment, UT Austin
    Chair, Soils & Soil Processes Division: Geological Society of America
    Soon-to-be former Chair, Paleoenvironmental Change Specialty